kidzqosa.blogg.se

Canoscan 9000f mark ii software not working
Canoscan 9000f mark ii software not working







ScanGear: The TWAIN-compliant scanner driver for Canon color image scanner. I'll try some of these tips and hope for the best.This file is a TWAIN-compliant scanner driver for Canon color image scanner. I'm back again! I finally upgraded the mac OS to Monterey and once again having scanning issues. Hi there! I have downloaded the software from the German Canon website and it's a while ago. What is the best workaround you have found? Thanks Hi guys, when you download the ij driver from .uk, which product do you select? Because the mkII is not in the list. This is good news! I've been afraid to upgrade to Big Sur just because I didn't want to deal with that problem again.

canoscan 9000f mark ii software not working

I did eventually find a work around that got mine running again. I should have kept up with this thread better. I downloaded Canon IJ Scan Utility from the Canon website and it works with Big Sur as well! Still kind of bummed to run in to the problem. Thanks for the tip, I'll look at that one also. It's not as good as the Canon software, but it works. This seems to be the software that pops up most often:, though I have not tried it myself.

canoscan 9000f mark ii software not working

I'm trying to decide now which makes more sense buying software for this scanner or buying a new one, kind of a bummer. I did a google search and was directed to a couple of third party scanning software sites that claim to be backwards compatible with this scanner.

canoscan 9000f mark ii software not working

I went round and round on the Canon website and got nowhere. I went to scan some stuff yesterday and found out it no longer works with my new iMac. How can I make this one work?ĭang, I was hoping someone had answered your question! I just ran into the same problem. What can I do? I don't want to get a new scanner. It says the software needs to be updated but Canon is no longer supporting this scanner. I recently updated my iMac and now I can't use my Canoscan.









Canoscan 9000f mark ii software not working