kidzqosa.blogg.se

Fall event 2019 forge of empires daily special prizes
Fall event 2019 forge of empires daily special prizes




Stockpiles are necessary because events don't produce enough supplies to make up for what you produce.Įdit: oh yeah, also, after some time after building a stockpile, I would never hold onto those supply buildings. I moved up about 2 months ago and ate into about 600 million supplies as I researched to Rocket Troops, left at around 100-200 million, not really sure, but that does gradually go down as you do both the Fall and Summer events because building and selling buildings is not sustainable without producing supplies actively.Īnyway, big tangent, but I definitely agree with your main point. It probably only costs around a couple million supplies to complete the entire Fall event, but research costs are the main killer of my hoard, supply costs starting from 18 million to 40 million.

fall event 2019 forge of empires daily special prizes

Producing roughly 2 million supplies per day between all sources (GE, productions, recurring quests, maybe another I forgot).

fall event 2019 forge of empires daily special prizes

My CF is level 53, but I don't actively do recurring quests which probably impacts supply production a bit, at most I do is 2 per day, both at collection time.

fall event 2019 forge of empires daily special prizes

No individual building takes a ton of space, but I do dedicate it primarily to producing forge points.






Fall event 2019 forge of empires daily special prizes