kidzqosa.blogg.se

How do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16 ps vita
How do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16 ps vita











how do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16 ps vita

Been playing FS since FS2013, I had never done Sugar Beets up until now, and I WILL NEVER DO IT AGAIN 7 HOURS of harvesting 1 field. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. This is highly inconvenient for me though, I don't want to be planting all my fields manually.Īm I missing a step after harvesting the sugar beets? Previously when I have got this message from the AI it either meant that the task was not necessary (for example the field is already fertilized and I am asking them to fertilize) or the task was impossible. Dedicated to everything Farming Simulator by GIANTS Software. I can use the planter on the field myself and it appears to be working fine according to the growth map.

how do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16 ps vita

However, after harvesting my sugar beets, when I try to get the AI to use the planter on that field, I get the "No field found" message from the AI.

how do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16 ps vita

I have used the planter for soybeans previously, it does exactly what it says, plants directly with no cultivating or plowing needed. I recently decided to try sugar refining from sugar beets, since I got a good planter on sale. Hello! I am a complete noob as far as farm sim goes, 22 is my first, I picked up like a week ago, and I am kind of just figuring things out as I go.













How do you harvest sugar beets in farming simulator 16 ps vita