kidzqosa.blogg.se

Is gardenscapes going to have a halloween event this year, 2018
Is gardenscapes going to have a halloween event this year, 2018











is gardenscapes going to have a halloween event this year, 2018

It doesn’t hurt that I’m a big Disney fan to begin with, but the game itself is simple and satisfying as well. There’s a wonderful collections aspect to the game that keeps me coming back to unlock more and more Disney characters to play. The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Boogie Villain Event – Disney’s Emoji BlitzĮmoji Blitz is a mobile match 3 game by Disney, and I find it really fun. I already have a majority of the spoopy items available, so I’ve been hunting down the Dremora motif pages to get this sweet sweet armor set:ģ. This year’s Witch’s Festival includes some choice items to collect, from home furnishings to (my personal favorite) Halloween cooking recipes. I have hundreds of hours sunk into ESO, and the fact that they release new content all the time keeps me coming back for more. I also have my eye on the hilarious horses-ass costume, but I don’t think I’ll be able to run another character through all the trick or treating without losing my mind. I am a rabid battle pet collector, and Naxxy is super cute and an awesome throwback to one of my favorite raids, Naxxramas. This year I hit all the trick or treating spots to get myself the awesome Headless Horseman’s Hearthstone and Naxxy the adorable battle pet. The decorations, the trick or treating, the endless attempts and terrible disappointment of never getting The Horseman’s Reins … glorious! Since I’ve long ago finished the meta-achievement, I focused on collecting new items.

is gardenscapes going to have a halloween event this year, 2018

This event has to be my all-time favorite, hands down. So, here comes my 5 Favorite In-Game Halloween Events! Some of these are for mobile games (sorry hardcore players), but since mobile games are in my heavy gaming rotation, I felt they deserved a spot on this list.

is gardenscapes going to have a halloween event this year, 2018

That includes holiday celebrations in my favorite games, of course! I probably should have written about this topic sooner, so you guys could enjoy the events too, but I’ve been so involved with life that I decided to play first, write later. There is something fun and holiday-themed to do all the time! In fact, the whole October-November-December holiday mashup is my favorite. I love Halloween! It is absolutely my favorite holiday.













Is gardenscapes going to have a halloween event this year, 2018